Saturday, November 21, 2015

Box Set: Destined Series by Ashley Suzanne

**SALE ALERT** only $0.99 for a limited time
The Destined Series, a collection of 275,000 words, 5 books, surrounding life long best friends who face life as a team. Follow Mira, Skylar, Danny and Kylee through college and beyond as they learn who they truly are, where they belong and who holds their hearts. This is a COMPLETE series with resolution of every story line by the last page.
MIRAGE - This story was FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC! I highly recommend this novel. It has the potential to become a ground-breaking phenomenon. 
INCEPTION - I really loved how I was just sucked in by the story line and how wonderfully written it is 
AWAKENING - One of the best series I have ever read 
FACADE - I highly suggest you grab a copy of Façade!! It's HOT, touching and suspenseful. Although it is a standalone it does touch upon the other characters in her previous books. 
EPIPHANY - What a perfect ending to this series. I'm kind of sad because this is the end and I have fallen in love with the characters. Ashley did a wonderful job wrapping up everything for all of the characters. The story is brilliantly put together and perfectly paced. It flowed effortlessly. It starts off fantastic from page one and there was never a dull moment
Book 1 - Mirage 
Book 1.5 - Inception 
Book 2 - Awakening 
Book 3 - Facade 
Book 4 - Epiphany

No comments:

Post a Comment